“Behind the Lense”

My good friend, Liz Monahan, a senior at Roger Williams University who is also in the Media Communications program, asked me if her and her group members from her digital journalism class could interview me about my photography hobby for their final video project. They observed and asked questions while I took some photographs of the Mount Hope Bridge in Bristol, RI from our campus yesterday afternoon. I was happy to help out and we had a great time. Thanks again for asking me, Liz!

Producer: Nick Handy
Reporter: Liz Monahan
Cameraman: Jackson Siefert

Check out their video:

Check out a few of my photographs:

Mount_Hope_Bridge

Mount Hope Bridge shot from Bristol, RI

Roger_Williams_University

The dock at Roger Williams University; Bristol RI

Mount_Hope_Bay_Bristol_RI

The Mount Hope Bay shot from Roger Williams Campus, Bristol RI

 

One thought on ““Behind the Lense”

Leave a Reply

