Nautical Fashion

There are a few things that I am a total sucker for this summer in terms of fashion, one of them being nautical fashion, but that’s nothing new. Living on the shoreline, a lot of the styles in the surrounding towns revolve around nautical styles including anchors, starfish, etc.. no matter what the season.

A few days ago, while shopping in H&M, I found the cutest navy blue high-waisted skirt with tiny white bows imprinted all over it! (Another thing I am a total sucker for– bows) At only $24.95, I couldn’t just leave it there, so I bought it! I matched it with an H&M basic tank for $5.95.

I LOVE H&M. I can honestly say it’s one of my absolute favorite stores because it is so trendy and up to date at exactly the right price. When you are changing styles to keep up with the latest trends every season, there is absolutely no reason to drop serious cash on clothes. I am a huge advocate of the “look for less.”

I look forward to wearing the skirt as soon as possible. I plan on matching it with white wedges, a cute fedora, and some fabulous nautical jewelry to match the blue and white nautical theme, from my FAVORITE jewelry store www.EvesAddiction.com. Talk about the look for less; Eve’s Addiction has trendy celebrity styles, designer styles, and personalized and custom jewelry styles at an affordable price and excellent quality.

Shop Style:

Jewelry: Eve’s Addiction
Tiffany Inspired Rose Gold CZ Petite Anchor Pendant
Sterling Silver 5 Carat CZ Stud Earrings
Designer Inspired Modern Rose Gold Vintage Flair Watch 

Wedges: Colin Stuart T-Strap Wedges

Fedora: True Religion

Apparel: H&M
Shop Skirts
Best Basic Top 

Until Later,

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

