33 Ways to Stay Creative

I have been seeing this list of 30 ways to stay creative all over Pinterest (a social media site I really need to get more involved in) but I am not sure who originally posted it so I don’t know who to give credit to for its pure awesomeness! I am going to try to incorporate this list into my daily life to the best of my ability. I think these are all really simple things that everyone should work on if they aren’t already, especially #6, #21, #25, and #29.

Don’t you agree?

via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

