Snow White and the Huntsman

Last night I headed to the movie theater to see Snow White and the HuntsmanAlthough I feel it could have had a little better of an ending considering it was two hours long, I still adored the movie with every fiber of my being. I am very back and forth whether or not I like Kristen Stewart. This movie confirmed I do. It was the perfect twist on one of my all-time favorite fairy tales. Well played, Kristen Stewart, well played. Also, I would like to add.. Chris Hemsworth could be my huntsman any day.

Until Later,

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

